Testimonials

19 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
Apr 13, 2017 | | Houston, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Son ustedes muy profesionales y eficientes, Que dios los bendiga,

Mar 7, 2017 | | Baton Rouge, LA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Paul has been our attorney and has taken care of us every step of the way. Immigration was scary when we started the process for my husband and it is terrifying now. Knowing we have a great attorney on our side fighting for us helps me sleep at night. Thanks Paul!

Feb 6, 2017 | | Baton Rouge, LA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am happy that I contacted the Scott Law firm to help me with my immigration case, they are very professional and I can see that they are honest. Thank You.

Feb 1, 2017 | | Broussard, LA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Scott Law absolutely professional team!! Paul is an young attorney but fast and have more experience then all others!! I would recommend him to everybody specially in emigration case if you really need a good result!! I am so happy😀 Thank you guys!!!

Jan 17, 2017 | | Baton Rouge, LA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

El mejor abogado garantizado señores.

Jan 17, 2017 | | Gonzales, LA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

El mejor abogado que conozco se los recomiendo.

Oct 12, 2016 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

El Mejor Abogado...Gracias a Dios saco a mi hermano de la carcel de immigracion...La verdad los consedio in gran Milagro. Muy agradecida. The best Attorney....Thank God he got my brother out of immigration detainment...Truthfully he granted a great miracle. I'm very grateful.

Sep 22, 2016 | | Spokane, WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our whole family really appreciates what you did for us and pray for you everyday for helping us bring him home. I will never forget this my entire life. I wish you the very best luck for your practice and I pray that you become the top lawyer in the entire nation. My prayers and best wishes are always with you. Thank you

Aug 26, 2016 | | Philadelphia, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Simply he is great...

Aug 26, 2016 | | Baton Rouge, LA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

He is the one who helped me to get released my brother from detention

19 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next